Techie Diva’s Guide to Gadgets

Techie Diva’s Guide to Gadgets

Rebe Laptop Sleeve August 24, 2005

Filed under: Computers — techiedivas @ 1:42 am

266_2_lg Rebe’s laptop sleeves are designed to fit into any tote or overnight sac for quick and safe access to your laptop. These days, I am yet to be impressed by all the laptop bags out there. I have seen some really great totes, and that is what I tend to use as a laptop case. Problem is they do lack padding, and my laptop is a bit bulky.  I own a few laptop sleeves with padding and this is how I ease my mind. They are a great way to carry your laptop without screaming, "Rob Me" with those over expensive designer cases we all covet. Price: $78 at Rebe.com

 

One Response to “Rebe Laptop Sleeve”

  1. These are cute. If you’re buying for function though, try thepouch.com for very well made neoprene laptop covers. They show The Laptop Pouch with a strap and a pocket, but will make it as just a cover – customized exactly to fit your model of laptop. I’ve been buying them for 5 or 6 years years now and wouldn’t own a laptop without one.


Leave a comment